Book Five

The Powers’ Son

by Carla Fraga

The final book of the five book series, each of which can stand alone.

Buy now at Amazon Find a local bookseller

Other books in the series:

1 2 3 4 5
“To know one’s name is to know one’s nature."

It seems The Powers have sent one to fortify Eskalind’s line of Kings. But the restoration does not go as planned, for not all of Their number serve to protect Eskalind and its ancient rules.


Be patient, please